0   /   100

January 2021

Powering shipping’s newbuild decarbonisation drive

Photo: Sea-Cargo Outlining the challenges and benefits of incorporating wind and other clean technologies into newbuild designs to power shipping’s decarbonisation drive Register here: https://www.bigmarker.com/blue-insight/NORSEPOWER-Powering-shipping-s-newbuild-decarbonisation-drive Date: Wednesday 27th January 2021 Time: 9am GMT / 10am CET / 11am EET Speakers on behalf of Norsepower, DNV-GL and Deltamarin will be discussing how newbuild vessels can benefit from...

Read More